WHAT IS ROCKSALT?

Rocksalt is for everyone attending Primary School.  Every week we aim to teach children about the Bible, the wonder and love of God in a fun and informative way.  Be it via crafts, activities or re-enacting the story.  Rocksalt takes place every Sunday during term time and we would love to see you there.

Sunday 20th Jan: See and Know. 

Sunday 27th Jan: It’s not easy creating things.

Ask the children to make things with slime and prove you need to be someone like God to make things

Sunday 3rd Feb: Creation continued

Sunday 10th Feb: Painting

Sunday 17th Feb: See and Know

 Sun 24th Feb: No Rock Salt due to half term

 Sunday 3rd March: Do not worry

Different ways we can give things to God

Sunday 10th March: Prayer baskets

 Sunday 17th March: See and Know

 Sunday 24th March: Dance session

Sunday 31st March: Mothers day

Sunday 7th April: No need to worry as God is on our side